Members of the Scientific Council of IIS SB RAS

Chairman of the Council

Andrey Palyanov, DSci, Director of IIS

Scientific secretary

Nasibulov Yegor, Ph.D.

Deputy Director (science)

Alexey Promsky, Ph.D.

Chairman of the Young Scientist Council

Nataliya Gribovskaya, Ph.D., senior researcher (with deliberative vote)

Members elected by secret vote

  1. Igor Anureev, Ph.D., senior researcher
  2. Mikhail Bulyonkov, Ph.D., head of Mixed Computation Laboratory
  3. Pavel Emelyanov, Ph.D., senior researcher
  4. Nataliya Garanina, Ph.D., senior researcher
  5. Sergey Goncharov, DSci, Academician of RAS, Director of IM SB RAS
  6. Viktor Kasyanov, DSci, Chief researcher, Head of Program Construction and Optimization Laboratory
  7. Mikhail Lavrentjev, Ph.D., acting Deputy Director for scientific work of IA&E SB RAS
  8. Alexander Marchuk, DSci, Head of VLSI CAD Laboratory
  9. Denis Miginsky, Ph.D., researcher
  10. Valery Nepomniaschy, Ph.D., head of the Laboratory of Theoretical Programming
  11. Denis Ponomaryov, Ph.D., senior researcher
  12. Viktor Selivanov, DSci, chief researcher
  13. Elena Sidorova, Ph.D., senior researcher
  14. Irina Virbitskaite, DSci, Head of Laboratory of Concurrent Processes Theory
  15. Vitaly Vshivkov, Doctor of physics and mathematics, head of the Laboratory of ICMMG SB RAS
  16. Yuri Zagorulko, Ph.D., head of the Laboratory of Artificial Intelligence

You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.